Logo
Board of Trustees Board Meeting Agenda Board Meeting Calendar Board Policies 2015-2016 Board Objectives and Goals
Brentwood Challenger Del Rey Discovery Endeavour Galileo Green Tree East Irwin Academy Liberty Lomitas Mojave Vista Mountain View Montessori Park View Preparatory Puesta Del Sol Sixth Street Prep Village West Palms Conservatory
Business Services Educational Services Custodial Services Facility Planning Family Resource Center Fiscal Services Health Maintenance and Grounds Nutrition Services Operations Personnel Services Public Information Pupil Services Purchasing Safety Superintendent's Message Technology Transportation Warehouse
Citizens' Oversight Committee DELAC DAC
School Calendar Award Winning Schools Basics Champions LCAP & LEA Plans State Preschools VEEF Williams Uniform Complaint THINK Together

Brentwood Support Staff

Ms. Marek

Library/Media Clerk

Email: cmarek@vesd.net

 

Mrs. Salas

Library Instructional Aide

Email: bsalas@vesd.net

 

Mrs. Perez Simon

Bi-lingual Aide

Email: rperez@vesd.net

 

Mrs. Forbes

RSP Aide

Email: tforbes@vesd.net

 

Mrs. Flores-Teece

RSP Aide

Email: jfteece@vesd.net

 

Ms. Villareal

SDC Aide

Email: kvillareal@vesd.net

 

Mrs. Castillo-Perez

SDC Aide

Email: acperez@vesd.net

 

Ms. Harman

1:1 Aide

Email: rharman:@vesd.net