Logo
Board of Trustees Board Meeting Agenda Board Meeting Calendar Board Policies 2015-2016 Board Objectives and Goals
Brentwood Challenger Del Rey Discovery Endeavour Galileo Green Tree East Irwin Academy Liberty Lomitas Mojave Vista Mountain View Montessori Park View Preparatory Puesta Del Sol Sixth Street Prep Village West Palms Conservatory
Business Services Educational Services Custodial Services Facility Planning Family Resource Center Fiscal Services Health Maintenance and Grounds Nutrition Services Operations Personnel Services Public Information Pupil Services Purchasing Safety Superintendent's Message Technology Transportation Warehouse
Citizens' Oversight Committee DELAC DAC
School Calendar Award Winning Schools Basics Champions LCAP & LEA Plans State Preschools VEEF Williams Uniform Complaint THINK Together

Kindergarten Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten 

 

Holly Jensen

Email: hjensen@vesd.net

 

Corinne Maas
Email: cmaas@vesd.net

 

Kindergarten

 

Joy Boston
Email: jboston@vesd.net

Raquel Jordan

Email:  rjordan@vesd.net

 

Samantha King
Email: 
sking@vesd.net

 

Mary Ann Mendonca
Email: mmendonca@vesd.net

Christine Skelton

Email: cskelton@vesd.net

 

Alexis Woods

Email: awoods@vesd.net