Logo
Board of Trustees Board Meeting Agenda Board Meeting Calendar Board Policies 2015-2016 Board Objectives and Goals
Brentwood Challenger Del Rey Discovery Endeavour Galileo Green Tree East Irwin Academy Liberty Lomitas Mojave Vista Mountain View Montessori Park View Preparatory Puesta Del Sol Sixth Street Prep Village West Palms Conservatory
Business Services Educational Services Custodial Services Facility Planning Family Resource Center Fiscal Services Health Maintenance and Grounds Nutrition Services Operations Personnel Services Public Information Pupil Services Purchasing Safety Superintendent's Message Technology Transportation Warehouse
Citizens' Oversight Committee DELAC DAC
School Calendar Award Winning Schools Basics Champions LCAP & LEA Plans State Preschools VEEF Williams Uniform Complaint THINK Together

School Psychologists

Amanda Smith

School Psychologist
Email: 
apsmith@vesd.net
Brentwood

Connie Rosete

School Psychologist
Email: crosete
@vesd.net
Irwin Academy Pre-School

Heather Miller

School Psychologist
Email: 
hmiller@vesd.net
Mojave Vista & Park View

Jaclyn Croox

School Psychologist
Email: 
jcroox@vesd.net
Green Tree East & Liberty

Jennifer Picarelli

School Psychologist
Email: jpicarelli@vesd.net
Challenger

Jessica Danielson

School Psychologist
Email: 
jstanley@vesd.net
Endeavour & Galileo

Karina Quezada

School Psychologist
Email: 
kquezada@vesd.net
Del Rey & Puesta Del Sol

 

Nichole Bennett

School Psychologist
Email: nbennett@vesd.net
Discovery & Lomitas

Steve Capps

School Psychologist
Email: 
scapps@vesd.net
Village & West Palms