Logo
Board of Trustees Board Meeting Agenda Board Meeting Calendar Board Policies 2015-2016 Board Objectives and Goals
Brentwood Challenger Del Rey Discovery Endeavour Galileo Green Tree East Irwin Academy Liberty Lomitas Mojave Vista Mountain View Montessori Park View Preparatory Puesta Del Sol Sixth Street Prep Village West Palms Conservatory
Business Services Educational Services Custodial Services Facility Planning Family Resource Center Fiscal Services Health Maintenance and Grounds Nutrition Services Operations Personnel Services Public Information Pupil Services Purchasing Safety Superintendent's Message Technology Transportation Warehouse
Citizens' Oversight Committee DELAC DAC
School Calendar Award Winning Schools Basics Champions LCAP & LEA Plans State Preschools VEEF Williams Uniform Complaint THINK Together

Speech Therapists

Andrea Albergottie

Speech Therapist
Email: albergottie
@vesd.net
Irwin Academy

Angela Bateman

Speech Therapist

Email: abatement@vesd.net
Liberty

Anu Atluri

Speech Therapist
Email: aatluri
@vesd.net

Mojave Vista

Barb Eklund

Speech Therapist
Email: beklund@vesd.net

Lomitas

Cathie Sloan

Speech Therapist
Email: 
csloan@vesd.net
Endeavour & Green Tree East

Jennifer Martin

Speech Therapist

Email: jmartin@vesd.net

Laurie Higgins

Speech Therapist
Email: 
lhiggins@vesd.net
West Palms

Leann Marshall

Speech Therapist
Email: 
lmarshall@vesd.net
Village

Meghan Sanders

County Speech Therapist
Mountain View Montessori

Michelle Peek

Speech Therapist
Email: 
mpeek@vesd.net
Irwin Academy

Rachel Giles

Speech Therapist
Email: 
rgiles@vesd.net
Brentwood

Semetrah Harris

Speech Therapist
Email: 
sharris@vesd.net
Park View

Tracy Patton

Speech Therapist
Email: 
tpatton@vesd.net

Irwin Academy

 

Yara Hazan

Speech Therapist
Email: 
yhazan@vesd.net

Puesta Del Sol