Logo
Board of Trustees Board Meeting Agenda Board Meeting Calendar Board Policies 2015-2016 Board Objectives and Goals
Brentwood Challenger Del Rey Discovery Endeavour Galileo Green Tree East Irwin Academy Liberty Lomitas Mojave Vista Mountain View Montessori Park View Preparatory Puesta Del Sol Sixth Street Prep Village West Palms Conservatory
Business Services Educational Services Custodial Services Facility Planning Family Resource Center Fiscal Services Health Maintenance and Grounds Nutrition Services Operations Personnel Services Public Information Pupil Services Purchasing Safety Superintendent's Message Technology Transportation Warehouse
Citizens' Oversight Committee DELAC DAC
School Calendar Award Winning Schools Basics Champions LCAP & LEA Plans State Preschools VEEF Williams Uniform Complaint THINK Together

Teachers

Krista Baziak/Amy Alsbury

AM Kindergarten
Email: kbaziak@vesd.net

Trish Watkins

AM Kindergarten
Email: TWatkins@vesd.net

 

Stacy Ferris

AM Kindergarten Teacher
Email: SFerris@vesd.net

 

 

 

 

Pam Van Oosbree

1st Grade
Email: PVanOosbree@vesd.net

Marion Davison

1st Grade
Email: MDavison@vesd.net

Alison Cicero

1st Grade
Email: ACicero@vesd.net

 

Carrie Billings

2nd Grade Teacher
Email: CBillings@vesd.net

Sarah Borek

2nd Grade
Email: Sborek@vesd.net

 

Andrea Searcy

2nd Grade
Email: ASearcy@vesd.net

 

Dwayne Arvinger

2nd Grade
Email: DArvinger@vesd.net

 

Allison Capps

3rd  Grade
Email: ACapps@vesd.net

 

Chuck Hepner

3rd Grade
Email: CHepner@vesd.net

Jacob Tess

3rd Grade
Email: JTess@vesd.net

Blanca Woodul

3 grade 
Email: BWoodul@vesd.net

Eric Nordbeck

4th Grade
Email: ENordbeck@vesd.net

Maria Kajitani

4th Grade
Email: MKajitani@vesd.net

Brittan Egnozzi

4th Grade
Email: BEgnozzi@vesd.net

Chris Smolenski

5th Grade
Email: CSmolenski@vesd.net

Scott Sandoval

5th Grade
Email: SSandoval@vesd.net

Christy Bragg

5th grade
Email: cdye-bragg@vesd.net

Amanda  Digby 

6th Grade
Email: ADigby@vesd.net

Mike Mullen

6th Grade
Email: MMullen@vesd.net

Nick Hartman

6th Grade
Email: NHartman@vesd.net

Kristie King

SDC
Email: KKing@vesd.net

Jenet Whitman

RSP teacher,
Email: jwhitman@vesd.net

Maria Navarro

SDC Kindergarten
Email: MNavarro@vesd.net

Teri Harps

Music
Email: THarps@vesd.net