Logo
Board of Trustees Board Meeting Agenda Board Meeting Calendar Board Policies 2015-2016 Board Objectives and Goals
Brentwood Challenger Del Rey Discovery Endeavour Galileo Green Tree East Irwin Academy Liberty Lomitas Mojave Vista Mountain View Montessori Park View Preparatory Puesta Del Sol Sixth Street Prep Village West Palms Conservatory
Business Services Educational Services Custodial Services Facility Planning Family Resource Center Fiscal Services Health Maintenance and Grounds Nutrition Services Operations Personnel Services Public Information Pupil Services Purchasing Safety Superintendent's Message Technology Transportation Warehouse
Citizens' Oversight Committee DELAC DAC
School Calendar Award Winning Schools Basics Champions LCAP & LEA Plans State Preschools VEEF Williams Uniform Complaint THINK Together

Teacher Team

Specialized Academic Instructors

Paige Marks

Multi-Grade Teacher

Email: pmarks@vesd.net

 

Guy Robinson

RSP Teacher

Email: gxrobinson@vesd.net

Kindergarten Teachers

Mandy Williams

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

Email: mwilliams@vesd.net

 

Kim Hanson

Kindergarten Teacher
Email: khanson@vesd.net

 

Rebekah Lawrence

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: rlawrence@vesd.net

 

Kathi Ebeling

Kindergarten Teacher
Email: kebeling@vesd.net

 

Rhonda Douty

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: rdouty@vesd.net

Primary Teachers

Jennifer Miner

Primary Teacher
Email: jminer@vesd.net


Erika Chavez

Primary Teacher

Email: echavez@vesd.net

 

Lisa Forster

Primary Teacher
Email: lforster@vesd.net

 

Steve Folino

Primary Teacher 
Email: sfolino@vesd.net

 

Starlett Hale

Primary Teacher
Email: shale@vesd.net

 

Joy Pierce

Primary Teacher

Email: jpierce@vesd.net

 

Mabel Martinez

Primary Teacher 
Email: mamartinez@vesd.net

 

Jillian Conroy

Primary Teacher

Email: jconroy@vesd.net

 

Joshua Mills

Primary Teacher 
Email: jmills@vesd.net

Tom Ebeling

Primary Teacher
Email: tebeling@vesd.net

 

Pami Bimber

Primary Teacher

Email: pbimber@vesd.net

 

Breanna Negus

Primary Teacher

Email: bnegus@vesd.net

Intermediate Teachers

Marsha Oler

Intermediate Teacher

Email: moler@vesd.net

 

Randy Oler

Intermediate Teacher

Email: roler@vesd.net

Nancy Piersall

Intermediate Teacher

Email: npiersall@vesd.net

Jennifer Saavedra

Intermediate Teacher
Email: jsaavedra@vesd.net

 

Heidi Malone

Intermediate Teacher

Email: hmalone@vesd.net

 

Martin Calderon

Intermediate Teacher 
Email: mhcalderon@vesd.net

 

Kimberly Noble

Intermediate Teacher
Email: knoble@vesd.net

 

Kathy Aragues

Intermediate Teacher
Email: karagues@vesd.net

 

Rose Franco

Intermediate Teacher

Email: rfranco@vesd.net

 

Richard de Paula

Intermediate Teacher

Email: rdepaula@vesd.net