Logo
Board of Trustees Board Meeting Agenda Board Meeting Calendar Board Policies 2015-2016 Board Objectives and Goals
Brentwood Challenger Del Rey Discovery Endeavour Galileo Green Tree East Irwin Academy Liberty Lomitas Mojave Vista Mountain View Montessori Park View Preparatory Puesta Del Sol Sixth Street Prep Village West Palms Conservatory
Business Services Educational Services Custodial Services Facility Planning Family Resource Center Fiscal Services Health Maintenance and Grounds Nutrition Services Operations Personnel Services Public Information Pupil Services Purchasing Safety Superintendent's Message Technology Transportation Warehouse
Citizens' Oversight Committee DELAC DAC
School Calendar Award Winning Schools Basics Champions LCAP & LEA Plans State Preschools VEEF Williams Uniform Complaint THINK Together

Pupil Services Team

Support Staff

Connie Rosette

School Psychologist, (760) 245-7961
Email:crosette@vesd.net

Kathleen MacInnes

Speech Therapist, (760) 245-7961

Email: kmacinnes@vesd.net

Cassandra Gartung

On-Site Instructional Coach, (760) 245-7961

Email: cgartung@vesd.net

Trish Varner

Librarian / Media Clerk, (760) 245-7961

Email: tvarner@vesd.net

Vanessa Vadillo

Bilingual Aide, (760) 245-7961

Email: vvadillo@vesd.net

Evelyn Sanchez

Para-Educator, (760) 245-7961

Email: esanchez@vesd.net

Jamie Murphy

Kindergarten Para-Educator, (760) 245-7961

Email: jmurphy@vesd.net

Dr. Bob Sprague

Music Consultant, (760) 245-7961

Email: 

 

Pre-School Speech

Connie Rosete

Pre-School Psychologist, (760) 245-7961
Email: 
crosete@vesd.net

 

Jennifer Martin

Pre-School Speech Therapist, (760) 245-7961
Email:
jmartin@vesd.net

 

Andrea Albergottie

Pre-School Speech Therapist, (760) 245-7961
Email:
aalbergottie@vesd.net

 

Michelle Peek

Pre-School Speech Therapist, (760) 245-7961

Email:mpeek@vesd.net

Tracy Patton

Pre-School Speech Therapist, (760) 245-7961
Email:
 tpatton@vesd.net

 

Candace Wood

Pre-School Speech RSP Aide, (760) 245-7961
Email:
cwood@vesd.net

 

Erica Williams

Pre-School Speech RSP Aide, (760) 245-7961
Email:
ewilliams@vesd.net