Logo
Board of Trustees Board Meeting Agenda Board Meeting Calendar Board Policies 2015-2016 Board Objectives and Goals
Brentwood Challenger Del Rey Discovery Endeavour Galileo Green Tree East Irwin Academy Liberty Lomitas Mojave Vista Mountain View Montessori Park View Preparatory Puesta Del Sol Sixth Street Prep Village West Palms Conservatory
Business Services Educational Services Custodial Services Facility Planning Family Resource Center Fiscal Services Health Maintenance and Grounds Nutrition Services Operations Personnel Services Public Information Pupil Services Purchasing Safety Superintendent's Message Technology Transportation Warehouse
Citizens' Oversight Committee DELAC DAC
School Calendar Award Winning Schools Basics Champions LCAP & LEA Plans State Preschools VEEF Williams Uniform Complaint THINK Together

Support Staff

Marcie Barrios

Food Server, 760 241-0962
Email:mbarrios@vesd.net

Angel Robinson

Library Media Clerk, 760 241-0962
Email:arobinson@vesd.net

Pam Tull

Cook, 760 241-0962
Email:ptull@vesd.net

Veronica Venegas

Bilingual Instructional Aide
Email:vvenegas@vesd.net

 

Rosie Velasquez

Secretary

Email:rvelasquez@vesd.net

Monica Martinez

Receptionist/Health Attendant
Email:mmartinez@vesd.net

Cruz Calderon

Custodian, 760 241-0962
Email:ccalderon@vesd.net

Robert Greenlaw

Custodian
Email:rgreenlaw@vesd.net