Logo
Board of Trustees Board Meeting Agenda Board Meeting Calendar Board Policies 2015-2016 Board Objectives and Goals
Brentwood Challenger Del Rey Discovery Endeavour Galileo Green Tree East Irwin Academy Liberty Lomitas Mojave Vista Mountain View Montessori Park View Preparatory Puesta Del Sol Sixth Street Prep Village West Palms Conservatory
Business Services Educational Services Custodial Services Facility Planning Family Resource Center Fiscal Services Health Maintenance and Grounds Nutrition Services Operations Personnel Services Public Information Pupil Services Purchasing Safety Superintendent's Message Technology Transportation Warehouse
Citizens' Oversight Committee DELAC DAC
School Calendar Award Winning Schools Basics Champions LCAP & LEA Plans State Preschools VEEF Williams Uniform Complaint THINK Together

Kindergarten Staff

Janelle L Umstead

TK AM, TK PM 

Email: jumstead@vesd.net

 

Julian Stone

Kinder Full day

Email: jstone@vesd.net

 

Linda Maas

Kinder Full day

Email: lmaas@vesd.net

 

Rebecca Myers

Kinder Full day

Email: rmyers@vesd.net

 

Katy Webb

Kinder Full day *job share

Email: kwebb@vesd.net

 

Ashley Yamnitz

Kinder Full day  *job share

Email:  ayamnitz@vesd.net

 

Sarah Martinez

Kinder Full day

Email: smartinez@vesd.net