Logo
Board of Trustees Board Meeting Agenda Board Meeting Calendar Board Policies 2015-2016 Board Objectives and Goals
Brentwood Challenger Del Rey Discovery Endeavour Galileo Green Tree East Irwin Academy Liberty Lomitas Mojave Vista Mountain View Montessori Park View Preparatory Puesta Del Sol Sixth Street Prep Village West Palms Conservatory
Business Services Educational Services Custodial Services Facility Planning Family Resource Center Fiscal Services Health Maintenance and Grounds Nutrition Services Operations Personnel Services Public Information Pupil Services Purchasing Safety Superintendent's Message Technology Transportation Warehouse
Citizens' Oversight Committee DELAC DAC
School Calendar Award Winning Schools Basics Champions LCAP & LEA Plans State Preschools VEEF Williams Uniform Complaint THINK Together

Cafeteria Staff

Mary Bluford

Lead Cook

Email: mbluford@vesd.net

 

Susan Bougthton 

Cashier

Email: sbougthton@vesd.net

 

Roberta Montes

Cook

Email: rmontes@vesd.net

 

Juanita Campos

Food Server

Email: jcampos@vesd.net

 

Diane Hrabak

Food Server

Email: dhrabak@vesd.net

 

Betty Henry 

Breakfast Cook

Email: bhenry@vesd.net