The Victor Elementary Education Foundation solicits and designates funds to provide two years of tuition and books at an approved institute of higher learning to qualifying 6th graders who meet the scholarship criteria upon graduation from an accredited local high school.

By developing an innovative business, education, community and family partnership, the Victor Elementary Education Foundation will ultimately make attending college a possibility for every Victor Elementary student. Students will receive guidance, coaching and career planning assistance as they prepare to take full advantage of this exciting opportunity. With early planning and hard work, the students of Victor Elementary will discover that their dreams for a rewarding career are within their reach.

VEEF Board of Directors

Jennifer Hernandez


Allen Williams
Vice President

Debra Betts

David North

Dwight Johnson
Board Member

Nancee Fine
Board Member

Catherine Abbott
Board Member

Allen Williams
Board Member

Sharon Cobb
Board Member

Greg Zumbrunn
Board Member

Melissa Timko-Miller
Board Member



Brennan Edwards

Christina Hernandez

Gisella Garcia

Jordan Manuel

Kellar Colas

Madison Bragg


Alex Trenton

Amy Lugo

Benjamin McDonnell

Bridgette Hernandez

Christopher Elizondo

Isdan Rocha


Andrea Romero

Jose Saavedra

Kenna Colas

Melissa Welding

Naomi Penn

Rodger Matlock


Allyson Breitinger

Anthony Langston

Miguel Rios

Nathaniel Jones

Taylor Foster


Brian Woods

Clayton Fowler

Hannah Clair

Julie Greene

Syndie Smith

No images found.