Logo
Board of Trustees Board Meeting Agenda Board Meeting Calendar Board Policies 2015-2016 Board Objectives and Goals
Brentwood Challenger Del Rey Discovery Endeavour Galileo Green Tree East Irwin Academy Liberty Lomitas Mojave Vista Mountain View Montessori Park View Preparatory Puesta Del Sol Sixth Street Prep Village West Palms Conservatory
Business Services Educational Services Custodial Services Facility Planning Family Resource Center Fiscal Services Health Maintenance and Grounds Nutrition Services Operations Personnel Services Public Information Pupil Services Purchasing Safety Superintendent's Message Technology Transportation Warehouse
Citizens' Oversight Committee DELAC DAC
School Calendar Award Winning Schools Basics Champions LCAP & LEA Plans State Preschools VEEF Williams Uniform Complaint THINK Together

Personnel Services

Keep your contact information up to date with Personnel

Name/Address Change Form

URGENT NOTICE

It has come to our attention that an unauthorized individual posted two job listings on the websites Indeed.com and ziprecruiter.com. These are not official Victor Elementary School District postings. 

 

Please do not submit any personal information to these listings  or to any individuals purporting to be HR consultants representing VESD as they are fraudulent in nature.

 

VESD only accepts job applications in person at the district office or online at EdJoin.org. 

 

We are currently working to rectify this situation. 

 

For additional information, please contact Victor Elementary School District at 760-245-1691. 

Contact Us

12219 2nd Ave
Victorville, CA 92395
Phone: (760) 245-1691
Fax: (760) 245-6245

Maureen.jpg

Maureen Mills

Assistant Superintendent, Personnel Services

mamills@vesd.net

Staff

 

Linda O'Neal

Certificated Personnel Analyst
Email: 
Loneal@vesd.net

Carol Conlon

Classified Personnel Analyst
Email: 
cconlon@vesd.net  

Debbie Guardado

Clerk Typist
Email: 
dguardado@vesd.net

 

Beverly Prine

Clerk Typist
Email: 
bprine@vesd.net

Veronica Taylor

Clerk Typist
Email: 
vtaylor@vesd.net