Email Access
Our Schools
Scholarship Opportunities
VESD District Office
12219 2nd Ave
Victorville, CA 92395
(760) 245-1691
webmaster@vesd.net
Champions Logo

Pupil Services Staff

Speech Therapists

Barb Eklund

Speech Therapist
Email: beklund@vesd.net
Galileo and Lomitas

Cathie Sloan

Speech Therapist
Email: csloan@vesd.net
Endeavour and Green Tree East

Heidi Trentham

Speech Therapist
Email: htrentham@vesd.net

Jennifer Martin

Speech Therapist
Email: jmartin@vesd.net

Judy Stringfellow

Speech Therapist
Email: jstringfellow@vesd.net
Brentwood and Village

Laurie Higgins

Speech Therapist
Email: lhiggins@vesd.net
West Palms

Jenet Whitman

Speech Therapist
Email: jwhitman@vesd.net

Leann Marshall

Speech Therapist
Email: lmarshall@vesd.net
Liberty

Merilee Ironside

Speech Therapist
Email: mironside@vesd.net
Challenger

Natalie Phillips

Speech Therapist
Email: nphillips@vesd.net
Galileo and Mojave Vista

Natasha Stumpf

Speech Therapist
Email: nstumpf@vesd.net
Academy and Irwin

Semetrah Harris

Speech Therapist
Email: sharris@vesd.net
Park View

Yara Hazan

Speech Therapist
Email: yhazan@vesd.net
Del Rey and Puesta Del Sol

Rachel Giles

Speech Therapist
Email: rgiles@vesd.net


© All Content Copyright 2014 Victor Elementary School District unless otherwise specified.
7307787