Email Access
Our Schools
Scholarship Opportunities
VESD District Office
12219 2nd Ave
Victorville, CA 92395
(760) 245-1691
webmaster@vesd.net
Champions Logo

Mojave Vista Elementary School Staff

Support Staff

Lorena Salazar

Bilingual Instructional Assistant, 760-241-2474
Email: lsalazar@vesd.net

Betsy Cook

Primary RSP, 760-241-2474
Email: bcook@vesd.net

Terry Dornhoefer

Librarian / Media Clerk, 760-241-2474
Email: tdornhoefer@vesd.net

Heather Hayball

Psychologist, 760-241-2474
Email: hhayball@vesd.net

Noel Hernandez

SDC teacher, 760-241-2474
Email: nhernandez@vesd.net

Tomille Smith

SDC, 760-241-2474
Email: tsmith@vesd.net


© All Content Copyright 2014 Victor Elementary School District unless otherwise specified.
7303998