Email Access
Our Schools
Scholarship Opportunities
VESD District Office
12219 2nd Ave
Victorville, CA 92395
(760) 245-1691
webmaster@vesd.net
Champions Logo

Galileo Academy Staff

Kindergarten

Daniel Miranda

Kindergarten
Email: dmiranda@vesd.net

Davidica Isaac

Kindergarten
Email: disaac@vesd.net

Maria Franco

1st Grade
Email: mfranco@vesd.net

Martha Aleman

1st Grade
Email: maleman@vesd.net

Robin Celaya

2nd Grade
Email: rcelaya@vesd.net

Mary Ann Requerme

2nd Grade
Email: mrequerme@vesd.net

Danielle Guerrero-Doyle

2nd/3rd Grade
Email: dguerrero@vesd.net

Pamela Souza

2nd/3rd grade Teacher
Email: psouza@vesd.net

Jaely Meeks

5th/6th Grade
Email: jmeeks@vesd.net


© All Content Copyright 2014 Victor Elementary School District unless otherwise specified.
7304061