Email Access
Our Schools
Scholarship Opportunities
VESD District Office
12219 2nd Ave
Victorville, CA 92395
(760) 245-1691
webmaster@vesd.net
Champions Logo

Galileo Academy Staff

Office and Support Staff

Theresa Loudermilk

School Safety Coordinator
Email: tloudermilk@vesd.net

Lori Krant

Secretary
Email: lkrant@vesd.net

Pearl Bellamy

Health Attendant/Receptionist
Email: pbellamy@vesd.net

Laurie Borowski

Librarian/Media Clerk
Email: lborowski@vesd.net

Cherith Shelton

Cook
Email: cshelton@vesd.net

Sean Vester

Day Custodian
Email: svester@vesd.net

James Martin

Night Custodian
Email: jamartin@vesd.net


© All Content Copyright 2014 Victor Elementary School District unless otherwise specified.
7309235