Email Access
Our Schools
Scholarship Opportunities
VESD District Office
12219 2nd Ave
Victorville, CA 92395
(760) 245-1691
webmaster@vesd.net
Champions Logo

Green Tree East Elementary School Staff

Special Education

Will Sanderson

5/6th Grade Success Teacher
Email: wsanderson@vesd.net
Click here to go to my web page

Becky Farris

SDC Instructional Aide
Email: bfarris@vesd.net

Michael Picarelli

RSP Teacher
Email: mpicarelli@vesd.net
Click here to go to my web page

Joanna Pizana

RSP Instructional Aide
Email: jpizana@vesd.net

Josephine Flores-Teece

Instructional Aide
Email: jfteece@vesd.net

Cathleen Diaz

Special Ed/SDC Teacher

Andrea Chavez

SDC Instructional Aide
Email: achavez@vesd.net


© All Content Copyright 2014 Victor Elementary School District unless otherwise specified.
7306105