Logo
Board of Trustees Board Meeting Agenda Board Meeting Calendar Board Policies 2015-2016 Board Objectives and Goals
Brentwood Challenger Del Rey Discovery Endeavour Galileo Green Tree East Irwin Academy Liberty Lomitas Mojave Vista Mountain View Montessori Park View Preparatory Puesta Del Sol Sixth Street Prep Village West Palms Conservatory
Business Services Educational Services Custodial Services Facility Planning Family Resource Center Fiscal Services Health Maintenance and Grounds Nutrition Services Operations Personnel Services Public Information Pupil Services Purchasing Safety Superintendent's Message Technology Transportation Warehouse
Citizens' Oversight Committee DELAC DAC
School Calendar Award Winning Schools Basics Champions LCAP & LEA Plans State Preschools VEEF Williams Uniform Complaint THINK Together

Technology

Contact Us

12219 2nd Ave
Victorville, CA 92395
Phone: (760) 245-1691
Fax: (760) 245-6245

Bill.jpg
 

Bill Klopping

Director of Technology 

bklopping@vesd.net

 

Reggie.jpg
 

Reggie Buchanan 

Computer Network Manager 

rbuchanan@vesd.net

Technology Staff

Lawrence Akwaboah

Computer Support Technician

Email: lakwaboah@vesd.net

 

Alex Hammond

Computer Support Technician
Email:ahammond@vesd.net

Alex Guzman

Computer Support Technician
Email:aguzman@vesd.net

Stacie York

TISS/Technology, 760-245-1691
Email: syork@vesd.net
Help Desk x12777

Dan Valentine

TISS/Technology, (760)245-1691
Email: dvalentine@vesd.net
Help Desk x12777